Skip to main content

Administration

Dr. Mark Baker
Superintendent
bakerm@carthagetigers.org
(417) 359-7000

Gregg Wolf
Assistant Superintendent of Business
wolfg@carthagetigers.org
(417) 359-7000
KandyFrazier.jpg

Kandy Frazier
Assistant Superintendent of Instruction
frazierk@carthagetigers.org
(417) 359-7000

JamesBethsm.jpg

Beth James
Director of Special Services
jamesb@carthagetigers.org
(417) 359-7000

noid1y01222.jpg

Janeane Myhre
Food Service Director
myhrej@carthagetigers.org
(417) 359-7000

 

Dan Hill
Maintenance Director
danhill@carthagetigers.org
(417) 359-7015

Hill.jpg

Todd Buerge
Transportation Director
buerget@carthagetigers.org
(417) 359-7014

cathyeck.jpg

Cathy Eck
Instructional Technology Director
eckc@carthagetigers.org
(417) 359-7056

noid1y02017.jpg

Jana Sawyer
ELL Coordinator
sawyerj@carthagetigers.org
(417) 359-7070